Our First Father’s day

17 Jun

Give thanks to the Lord, for he is good, for his steadfast love endures forever.
-Psalm 135:1

Every Sunday lets give a little extra thanks to God for our gifts.

I’m so truly thankful for my husband who is the most amazing father. I really can’t imagine there being a better man in the world. I love you, honey, our boys are so very lucky to have you as a father. 🙂 

Image

Hubby and Baby Robert

Image

Papa and I at my wedding reception, July 2007.

And of course, where would I be without my own amazing father… Happy Father’s day, and first Grandpapa’s day, Papa! 

And to my hubby’s step dad, Happy first grandfather’s day!

Image

Grandpa and Ahren

And for good measure… My amazing boys turned 4 months old on Friday. My how time flies. I feel so blessed. 

Image

The cutest babies ever.

I hope everyone has a blessed Father’s day. 🙂 

Leave a Reply

